Alpena
68°
Sunny
07:1619:39 EDT
Feels like: 68°F
Wind: 10mph SSE
Humidity: 73%
Pressure: 30.17"Hg
UV index: 5
WedThuFri
72/60°F
79/58°F
78/62°F
Back to Events
+ Share

Friday Night is Family Night at Besser Museum

map...
Loading...
Friday, May 24, 2019 on Fri
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, May 31, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, June 7, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, June 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, June 21, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, June 28, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, July 5, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, July 12, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, July 19, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, July 26, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, August 2, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, August 9, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, August 16, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, August 23, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Friday, August 30, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Expired)
Besser Museum for Northeast Michigan
491 Johnson St
Alpena, MI 49707

Friday night is Family Night at the Besser Museum!

The Besser Museum will be staying open until 9 pm Fridays through August for our Family Night.

The special family rate of $15.00 for admission includes the museum and planetarium. Maximum 5 people per $15 family rate. Additional family members are $3 each.

Children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult.
Planetarium showtimes are at 7 pm and 8 pm.